About Us

EthiopiaDear visitors,

Welcome to the website of the Consulate of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia in Frankfurt Germany. This website provides you with information and links leading to services provided by the Consulate. We provide information on trade, investment and tourism of Ethiopia as well as issues related to Diaspora to our visitors.
We would like to highlight issues that reflect the longstanding Ethio-German relation in our website. Useful consular related resources are also included for Germans, Ethiopians and Germans of Ethiopian origin to further expedite our services.

We hope you will find this website useful and we look forward to serving you at the Consulate located at
Hahn Str. 68 -70,
60528 Frankfurt am Main.

We serve the public
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
8:30 AM-12:30 PM and 1:30 PM-5:30 PM
Wednesday and Friday
8:30 AM-12:30 PM
except on official German and Ethiopian Holidays
We thank you for your visit.

_______________________________
Fekadu Beyene Ayana
Consul General
Frankfurt.consulate@mfa.gov.et
________________________________
Business Diplomacy
Ubah Mohammed Hussien
Consul Economy & Business
069-97 26 96-22
ubah.mohammed@mfa.gov.et

Meseret Bizuneh Kebede
Consul Economic Affairs
069-97 26 96-32
meseret.kebede@mfa.gov.et

Eshetu Legese Woldemichael
Consul Investment+Tech.Transfer
069-97 26 96-32
eshetu.legese@mfa.gov.et
__________________________________
Diaspora Affairs
Addisalem Mengistu Mekuria
Vice Consul Diaspora Affairs
069-97 26 96-35
addisalem.mekuria@mfa.gov.et

Aschalew Kebede Ayenew
Vice-Consul Diaspora
069-97 26 96-27

aschalew27@gmail.com

Yetenayet Ketema Daba
Vice Consul Diaspora
069-97 26 96-27
yetenayeta@gmail.com

Mohamed Ahmed Ali
Vice Consul Diaspora + Consular Affairs
069-97 26 96-34
mohamed.ahmed@mfa.gov.et
____________________________________
Public Diplomacy
____________________________________
Administration and Finance
Mahder Tadesse Gebremariam
Vice Consul Admin. Head
069-97 26 96-23
mahdertadesse46@gmail.com

Gebremichael Welde Bereka
Vice Consul Finance Head
069-97 26 96-23
gebremwelde@gmail.com

Eyerusalem Hailu Worku
Executive Secretary/Attachée
069-97 26 96-30
general.frankfurt@mfa.gov.et

Marion Fischbach
Executive Secretary
069-97 26 96-26
consul.eth@t-online.de
_____________________________________
Consular Service Office
Fasika Wondwosen Wolde
Consular Attachée
069-97 26 96-20
fasika.wondwosen@mfa.gov.et

Sara Mehamed
Consular Receptionist
069 / 97 26 96-25
consulfrankfurt.eth@t-online.de
_______________________________________
Birtukan Bereded Amare
Tel. Operator
069-97 26 96-60
_______________________________________
Driver
Fisseha Girmay Jacob
Fisseha@gmx.de

Endalkachew Getachew Chaka
ealk71170@gmail.com

Tadesse Gebremichael Fetewi

Getu Hailu Ayano

_______________________________________
Saba Yiishak Angos
Kitchen/ Cleaning aid