About Us

EthiopiaDear visitors,

Welcome to the website of the Consulate of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia in Frankfurt Germany. This website provides you with information and links leading to services provided by the Consulate. We provide information on trade, investment and tourism of Ethiopia as well as issues related to Diaspora to our visitors.
We would like to highlight issues that reflect the longstanding Ethio-German relation in our website. Useful consular related resources are also included for Germans, Ethiopians and Germans of Ethiopian origin to further expedite our services.

We hope you will find this website useful and we look forward to serving you at the Consulate located at
Hahn Str. 68 -70,
60528 Frankfurt am Main.

We serve the public
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
8:30 AM-12:30 PM and 1:30 PM-5:30 PM
Wednesday and Friday
8:30 AM-12:30 PM
except on official German and Ethiopian Holidays
We thank you for your visit.

_______________________________
Fekadu Beyene Ayana
Consul General
069-97 26 96-24
Frankfurt.consulate@mfa.gov.et
________________________________
Business Diplomacy
Ubah Mohammed Hussien
Consul Economy & Business
069-97 26 96-22
ubah.mohammed@mfa.gov.et

Meseret Bizuneh Kebede
Consul Economic Affairs
069-97 26 96-32
meseret.kebede@mfa.gov.et

Eshetu Legese Woldemichael
Consul Investment+Tech.Transfer
069-97 26 96-32
eshetu.legese@mfa.gov.et
__________________________________
Diaspora Affairs
Amb. Bereded Anemute Kebede
Vice-Consul General,Diaspora
069-97 26 96-27
bereded.kebede@mfa.gov.et

Addisalem Mengistu Mekuria
Vice Consul Diaspora Affairs
069-97 26 96-35
addisalem.mekuria@mfa.gov.et

Mohamed Ahmed Ali
Vice Consul Diaspora + Consular Affairs
069-97 26 96-20
mohamed.ahmed@mfa.gov.et
____________________________________
Public Diplomacy
Hiwot Tufa Doyicha
Vice Consul Public Diplomacy
069-97 26 96-29
hiwot.tufa@mfa.gov.et
____________________________________
Administration and Finance
Daniel Darigie Belachw
Vice Consul
069-97 26 96-23
Daniel.darge@mfa.gov.et

Eyerusalem Hailu Worku
Executive Secretary/Attachée
069-97 26 96-30
general.frankfurt@mfa.gov.et

Marion Fischbach
Executive Secretary
MarionFischbach@web.de
069-97 26 96-26
consul.eth@t-online.de
_____________________________________
Consular Service Office
Abrha Gebreamlack Hagos
Vice Consul Consular Affairs
069-97 26 96-28
abrha.gebreamlak@mfa.gov.et

Fasika Wondwosen Wolde
Consular Attachée
069-97 26 96-20
fasika.wondwosen@mfa.gov.et

Selamawit Abraha Biyadgilegn
069-97 26 96-21
consulfrankfurt.eth@t-online.de

Sara Mehamed
069 / 97 26 96-25
consulfrankfurt.eth@t-online.de

Mekonen Asfaha Gebreselasie
_______________________________________
Guest/Kitchen Service
Birtukan Bereded Amare
_______________________________________
Driver
Samson Kellelow Weldu
kellelow_samson@yahoo.de

Fisseha Girmay Jacob
Fisseha@gmx.de

Endalkachew Getachew Chaka

Tadesse Gebremichael Fetewi